Important Association Information

List of Association Executives
Support at a Glance

Association Resource Team
Please email AssociationResource@crmls.org for faster service


Devon Hallis
Director
O: (909) 978-3180
C: (909) 703-9695
Devon@crmls.org

Kalynn Rios
Association Liaison
O: (909) 978-3179
C: (909) 762-5974
Kalynn@crmls.org

Peggy Sales
Association Liaison
O: (909) 859-2041
Psales@crmls.org

Sherri Vandervort
Association Liaison
C: (530) 282-7781
cvandervort@crmls.org

Broker Resource

Amy Ulloa-Zuniga
Director of Broker Resources & Member Engagement
O: 909-978-3178
Brokers@crmls.org

Liz Landeros
Broker Resources & Member Engagement Coordinator
O: 909-978-3178
Brokers@crmls.org


Request a complimentary CRMLS update for your office or AOR/BOR.
Topics include: Clear Cooperation Policy, Compliance, CRMLS Benefits, System Updates, Listing Distribution Dashboard, CRMLS Update and more! Brokers can call CRMLS and skip the wait by using the Broker Helpline!

Broker Bat Line (909) 859-2043

  • Support hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 9:00 PM; Saturday & Sunday 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Accepted User Classes: Click here for definitions of each user class. (Note: if the caller is not in an accepted user class, Customer Care representative will place the caller back in the regular queue for further assistance.)

Education

Chelsea Huss
Education Supervisor
T: 909-859-2040 x7331
E: chuss@crmls.org

Carol Paul
Systems Documentation Supervisor

T: 909-859-2040 x7335
E: cpaul@crmls.org

Brokerage Training Request Form


Customer Care Support for AOR Staff


Compliance Support for AOR Staff

Please email ComplianceAdmin@crmls.org for faster service

Jeff Smetana
Director of Compliance and Data Licensing
(909) 859-2049 – Office
(714) 240-7417 – Cell
jeff@crmls.org

Stacy Hernandez
Compliance Manager
(909) 859-2040 x3131 – Office
(626) 698-8130 – Cell
ComplianceAdmin@crmls.org

Shelly Walsh
Compliance Supervisor
(909) 859-2040 x2038 – Office
ComplianceAdmin@crmls.org

Melani Cherry
Compliance Supervisor
(909) 859-2040 x3130 – Office
(909) 315-1828 – Cell
 ComplianceAdmin@crmls.org

Compliance Billing

Hayley Blackwell
Lead Billing Analyst
Hayley@crmls.org
ComplianceAdmin@crmls.org

Allison Stranz
Billing Analyst
Astranz@crmls.org
ComplianceAdmin@crmls.org

Compliance Billing


Customer Care Support for Membership


CRMLS 2022 Meeting Schedule
CRMLS 2022 Association Staff Forum

CRMLS 2022 Holiday Hours

Powered by BetterDocs