CRMLS Operational Steering Committee

The Operations Committee examines member-suggested improvements to our systems and makes suggestions
to the Board on ways to make our offerings the best in the nation.

  • James Pai
    Arcadia AOR
  • Cheritta Smith
    Burbank AOR
  • Lehel Szucs
    Citrus Valley AOR
  • Jeanette Bauman
    Greater Downey AOR
  • Alan Sarrail
    East Valley AOR
  • Mary Van Ness
    Fresno – Yosemite Branch AOR
  • Pauline Knight
    Inglewood BOR
  • Scott Gieser
    Inland Valleys AOR
  • Mark Dowling
    Inland Valleys AOR
  • Jody Rich-Ramirez
    Joshua Tree Gateway AOR
  • Laura Baptisa
    Laguna BOR
  • Scott Knickmeyer
    Lake County AOR
  • Preet Grewal
    Madera AOR
  • Linda Audas
    Mariposa County BOR
  • Anna Newkirk
    Merced County AOR
  • Anthony Amodeo
    Montebello District AOR
  • Kim Foreman
    Newport Beach AOR
  • Tracy Huotari
    North Bay AOR
  • Virginia Geisling
    North San Diego County AOR
  • Diane Larsen
    North San Luis Obispo AOR
  • Julie Hile
    Orange County AOR
  • Tammy Flicker
    Oroville AOR
  • Mike White
    Pacific Southwest AOR
  • Paul Purunjian
    Pacific West AOR
  • Larry Yore
    Palos Verdes Peninsula AOR
  • Aubrey Prius
    Paradise AOR
  • Carla Dane
    Pasadena-Foothills AOR
  • Mario Estrada
    Pismo Coast AOR
  • Sandra Lopez
    Rancho Southeast AOR
  • Sarah Hudson
    San Luis Obispo AOR
  • Jenn Lawson
    Scenic Coast AOR
  • David Bronson
    Sierra North Valley Realtors
  • Crystal West
    South Bay AOR
  • Michael Regilio
    Southland Regional AOR
  • Debbie Kosum
    Southwest Riverside County AOR
  • David Englin
    The Inland Gateway AOR
  • Lisa Mejri
    Tri-Counties AOR
  • Kevin Kwan
    West San Gabriel Valley AOR