Some users are reporting issues within Flexmls. We are aware of the matter and
are working on fixing the affected features. Thank you for your patience.
CRMLS Logo Simplified x
Close this search box.

CRMLS Rules Committee

The Rules Committee ensures that the rules stay updated, and conform to how our agents do business.

Chris Hasvold
Rules Committee Chair

Rich Reed

 Arcadia AOR

Cheritta Smith

Burbank AOR

Bruce Engles

Citrus Valley AOR

Thomas Hawkins

Coastal Mendocino AOR

David Garrett

East Valley AOR

Dezmarie Hedrick

Fresno AOR

Ira Bland

Glendale AOR

Erica Ochoa

Greater Downey AOR

Lawrence Mason

High Desert AOR

Monique McCord

Inglewood BOR

M.J. Porchas

Inland Gateway AOR

Donna O’Donnell

Inland Valleys AOR

Chadwick Butler

Joshua Tree Gateway AOR

Candace Birke

Laguna BOR

Heidi Johnson

Lake County AOR

Sabrina Brown

Madera County AOR

Lori Morgan

Mariposa County BOR

Moe Jawad

Merced County AOR

Jay Avirom

Montebello District AOR

Rob Norquist

Newport Beach AOR

Anita Quillman

North San Diego County REALTORS®

Kate Graham

North San Luis Obispo County AOR

Nestor Herrera

Orange County REALTORS®

Nathan Cruz

Oroville AOR

Nikki Coppa

Pacific Southwest AOR

Joseph Chaivatti

Pacific West AOR

Jolaine Merrill

Palos Verdes Peninsula AOR

Aubrey Prius

Paradise AOR

Steve Haussler

Pasadena-Foothills REALTORS®

Zach Johnson

Pismo Coast AOR

Dick Caley

Rancho Southeast REALTORS®

Brittany Hensley

San Luis Obispo Coastal AOR

Mike Stearns

Sierra North Valley REALTORS®

Dave Fratello

South Bay AOR

Rich Pisani

Southland Regional AOR

Debbie Thomas

Southwest Riverside County AOR

Tony Lam

Tri-Counties AOR

Terry Ayers

Ventura County Coastal AOR

Mao (Tom) Tseng

West San Gabriel Valley REALTORS®